skip to main content

Don't Wait 'Til Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 31 May 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Atlantic


YONAKA Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP


Brighton heavyweights, YONAKA, are delighted to announce details of their debut album, Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow, set for release on 31 May through Asylum Records. In tandem with the announcement, the band have unleashed their explosive new track, ‘Bad Company’, and announced a swarm of UK & European headline shows/festival dates – their headline tour will come to London’s Heaven on 30 May (full dates below).

‘Don’t Wait Til Tomorrow’ is the culmination of the past years’ work from the UK’s most exciting, and fastest-growing, debut rock bands. On their forthcoming album, YONAKA have embodied their unbridled, raucous energy and deeply personal songwriting to produce an incredibly important debut release that brims with life and chaos. Having engineered a plethora of acclaim from British media over the past year, Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow sees the band’s formidable frontwoman and songwriter, Theresa Jarvis, delve headfirst into hard-hitting subjects, entwined in perfect harmony with tracks that explore the complex emotions of love.

YONAKA is: Theresa Jarvis (vocals) // George Edwards (guitar) // Alex Crosby (bass) // Rob Mason (drums)

Featured Tracks:


1. Bad Company
2. Lose Our Heads
3. Awake
4. Guilty
5. Rockstar
6. Creature


7. Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow
8. Punch Bag
9. Fired Up
10. Wake Up
11. The Cure