skip to main content

Discover Limited Vinyl LP

by Zucchero

Release Date: 03 December 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Blue Wrasse


Zucchero Discover Limited Vinyl LP


DISCOVER" is the new album by ZUCCHERO "SUGAR" FORNACIARI. It is the first cover album of Zucchero’s career, who stripped and restyled in his own iconic view, Italian and international music masterpieces. The first single will be "Follow you follow me", an engaging reinterpretation of one of the first great worldwide Genesis’ hits.  “DISCOVER” unites Zucchero’s two musical souls of the best Italian melodic tradition and the deepest Afro-American roots. Also important are the collaborations with BONO in "Canta la Vita" (Italian version with Italian written lyrics by Zucchero of Bono's song "Let Your Love Be Known"), with ELISA in "Luce (Tramonti a Nord Est)", and with MAHMOOD in “Natural Blues”, Moby's version of Vera Hall's song “Trouble So hard”. Also included is the intense duet" Ho visto Nina volare " with FABRIZIO DE ANDRÉ.

Featured Tracks:

1. Amore adesso (No Time for Love Like Now)
2. Canta la vita (Let Your Love Be Known) con BONO
3. The scientist
4. Wicked game
5. Luce (Tramonti a Nord Est) feat ELISA
6. Follow you follow me
7. Natural blues feat MAHMOOD
8. Fiore di maggio
9. Human
10. Con te partirò
11. High flyin’ bird
12. Ho visto Nina volare feat FABRIZIO DE ANDRÉ
13. Lost boys calling