skip to main content

DIM II Limited White Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 January 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Listenable Records


VILLAINY DIM II Limited White Vinyl LP

VILLAINY 's second enigmatic new album' 'DIM II' features three chapters. Each chapter has a different conceptual twist to the same philosophical questions. Life in all its forms. The variety in musical styles and lyrics are part of this concept. The songs are permeated with even more musical variety than ever and takes up an important role in VILLAINY's form of eclectic heavy music. This is the most extreme songwriting the band has ever churned out in all ways. Heavier, darker, faster but also somewhat mellower, more ecstatic and slower. Influences have widened as minds have opened.

Featured Tracks:
1. A Familiair Wind
2. Nebulous Chasm
3. Dwaalspoor
4. Jewel
5. Only I Have the Light of Lights
6. Valley
7. The Soul Is Untouched
8. Inside Her Hide and Fire
9. And the Gold of Rebirth
10. Herschapen