skip to main content

Demanufacture (25th Anniversary) Limited Deluxe Coloured Vinyl 3LP Set

by Fear Factory

Release Date: 14 May 2021

Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Label: Run Out Groove


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Fear Factory Demanufacture (25th Anniversary) Limited Deluxe Coloured Vinyl 3LP Set


Fear Factory is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles in 1989. The band has been enormously influential on the heavy metal scene in the mid-to-late 1990s. The band’s origins are traced to a band formed by guitarist Dino Cazares and drummer Raymond Herrera in LA.

Their second album, Demanufacture, was released on June 12. Considered to be the band’s defining work, it features—in comparison to the overly brutal approach favored in the band’s early recordings—a more industrial metal sound characterized by a mix of rapid fire thrash metal/industrial metal guitar riffs and tight, pulse driven drum beats, and roaring vocals that made way for melodic singing and powerful bass lines.

Demanufacture was awarded the maximum five-star rating in Kerrang! Rock Magazine. It made the Top 10 of the Billboard Heatseekers Charts. The band spent the next few years touring with Black Sabbath, Megadeth, Iron Maiden and opened for Ozzy Osbourne in North America and Europe during late 1995. Upon its release, Demanufacture proved to be extraordinarily successful and received universal acclaim from music critics. Their singles have charted on the US Mainstream Rock Top 40 and albums on the Billboard Top 40, 100 and 200 and they have sold more than a million albums in the U.S. alone. For the 25th anniversary, ROG is reissuing this classic album, adding newly found unreleased live tracks recorded at Ozzfest in 1996 and an exclusive poster!

Featured Tracks:


Side A:

1. Demanufacture
2. Self Bias Resistor
3. Zero Signal

Side B

1. Replica
2. New Breed
3. Dog Day Sunrise


Side A:

1. Bodyhammer
2. Flashpoint
3. H-K (Hunter Killer)

Side B:

1. Pisschrist
2. A Therapy for Pain

LP3 – Recorded 10/25/96 at Ozzfest in Phoenix, AZ

Side A:

1. Demanufacture
2. Zero Signal / Self Immolation
3. Self-Biased

Side B:

1. New Breed
2. Replica
3. Martyr

You May Also Like

Soul Of A New Machine Limited Deluxe Numbered Vinyl 3LP Set
by Fear Factory

Release Date: 29 July 2022
Format: LP Triple Vinyl
Label: Run Out Groove / Rhino

Aggression Continuum Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set
by Fear Factory

Release Date: 20 August 2021
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast