skip to main content

Definitely Maybe Remastered Limited Edition Super Deluxe LP++ BOX SET

by Oasis

Release Date: 19 May 2014

Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Label: Big Brother Recordings

£114.99 £99.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Oasis Definitely Maybe Remastered Limited EditionSuper Deluxe LP++ BOX SET

Large box in wibalin with magnetic closure lid.

Stocks are Limited…Special Pre order price!!!

3 CD pack - RKIDCD70X
Double Vinyl - RKIDLP70
56 pp hardback coffee table book with exclusive sleeve notes
Merch - 12 x 12” print, tote bag, enamel keyring, badge set, set of 5 postcards
Exclusive 7”

Featured Tracks:
Disc 1:
1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star Remastered
2. Shakermaker Remastered
3. Live Forever Remastered
4. Up In The Sky Remastered
5. Columbia Remastered
6. Supersonic Remastered
7. Bring It On Down Remastered
8. Cigarettes & Alcohol Remastered
9. Digsy’s Dinner Remastered
10. Slide Away Remastered
11. Married With Children Remastered

Disc 2:
1. Columbia (White Label Demo) Remastered
2. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Demo) Remastered
3. Sad Song Remastered
4. I Will Believe (Live) Remastered
5. Take Me Away Remastered
6. Alive (Demo) Remastered
7. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman? Remastered
8. Supersonic (Live) Remastered
9. Up In The Sky (Acoustic) Remastered
10. Cloudburst Remastered
11. Fade Away Remastered
12. Listen Up Remastered
13. I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94) Remastered
14. Whatever Remastered
15. (It's Good) To Be Free Remastered
16. Half The World Away Remastered

Disc 3:
1. Supersonic (Live At Glasgow Tramshed)
2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (Demo)
3. Shakermaker (Live Paris Instore)
4. Columbia (Eden Studios Mix)
5. Cloudburst (Demo)
6. Strange Thing (Demo)
7. Live Forever (Live Paris Instore)
8. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live At Manchester Academy)
9. D’Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman? (Live At Manchester Academy)
10. Fade Away (Demo)
11. Take Me Away (Live At Manchester Academy)
12. Sad Song (Live At Manchester Academy)
13. Half The World Away (Live, Tokyo Hotel Room)
14. Digsy’s Dinner (Live Paris Instore)
15. Married With Children (Demo)
16. Up In The Sky (Live Paris Instore)
17. Whatever (Strings)

2LP Tracklisting:
Record 1:
Side A
1. Rock 'n' Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever

Side B
1. Up In The Sky
2. Columbia
3. Sad Song

Record 2:
Side A
1. Supersonic
2. Bring It On Down
3. Cigarettes & Alcohol

Side B
1. Digsy’s Dinner
2. Slide Away
3. Married With Children

Exclusive 7” - tracklisting:
Side A
Supersonic (Live At Glasgow Tramshed) 5:43
Side B
Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live At Manchester Academy) 3:59

You May Also Like

Definitely Maybe: Remastered Anniversary Edition Limited Silver 2LP
by Oasis

Release Date: 06 September 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Big Brother

£27.99 £24.99

Don't Believe The Truth Limited Edition Heavy Weight LP
by Oasis

Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Big Brother

Heathen Chemistry Limited Edition Deluxe Heavy Weight Vinyl 2LP Set
by Oasis

Release Date: 01 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Big Brother/Pre Owned


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Oasis Limited Edition Numbered Collectors Superheavyweight Vinyl Box
by Oasis

Release Date: 16 June 2017
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl
Label: Big Brother


Out of stock

Add to Wish List