skip to main content

Death Race For Love Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

by Juice WRLD

Release Date: 07 June 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Polydor


Juice WRLD Death Race For Love Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Chicago artist Juice WRLD has released his second studio album Death Race For Love on Vinyl, on Grade A Productions/Polydor Records. Death Race For Loveincludes the single “Robbery,” released February 13,which debuted at #27 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and no.39 on the OCC. “Robbery” accumulated over 21 million global streams in its first week of release,and the accompanying Cole Bennet music video has over 78 million views. The album also features the single “Hear Me Calling,” which hit 6.7 million global streams within the first 3 days of its release. Death Race for Love arrives as the follow-up to Goodbye & Good Riddance, Juice WRLD’s massively successful 2018 debut. Released on 180g vinyl.

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. Empty
2. Maze
3. HeMotions
4. Demonz feat. Brent Faiyaz
5. Fast
6. Hear Me Calling

Side B

1. Big
2. Robbery
3. Flaws And Sins
4. Feeling
5. Syphilis

Side C

1. Who Shot Cupid?
2. Ring Ring feat. Rvssian and Clever
3. Desire
4. Out My Way
5. The Bees Knees

Side D

1. ON GOD feat. Young Thug
2. 10 Feet
3. Won’t Let Go
4. She’s The One
5. Rider
6. Make Believe