skip to main content

DEADPOOL 2 - OST Limited 180gram Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release Date: 17 August 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sony Classical


TYLER BATES DEADPOOL 2 - OST Limited 180gram Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Sony Classical release - following on from his work on one of the most successful franchises in recent memory (Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy) Tyler Bates returns with his Original Motion Picture Score to the Deadpool sequel. "Deadpool 2" stars Golden Globes nominee Ryan Reynolds as iconic antihero Wade Wilson, alongside Morena Baccarin (Homeland, V). Bates is well known for his film, television and video games scores and is also an in demand multi instrumentalist/writer and producer. Vinyl version is released June 22nd.

Featured Tracks:
1. X-Men Arrive
2. Fighting Dirty
3. Hello Super Powers
4. Escape
5. Vanessa
6. Weasel Interrogation
7. Holy S*** Balls
8. Mutant Convoy
9. The Name is Cable
10. Sorry for Your Loss
11. You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****
12. Ice Box
13. Docking
14. Make the Whole World our B****
15. Pity D***
16. Knock Knock
17. Let Me In
18. Maximum Effort
19. The Orphanage
20. Cable Flashback
21. Genuine High Grade Lead
22. Courage Mother F*****