skip to main content

Dead Language Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 18 March 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: New Dam Age

£29.99 £14.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

THE FLATLINERS Dead Language Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Resuscitation of the Year
2. Bury Me
3. Birds of England
4. Drown in Blood
5. Sew My Mouth Shut
6. Caskets Full
7. Ashes Away
8. Hounds
9. Dead Hands
10. Quitters
11. Tail Feathers
12. Young Professionals
13. Brilliant Resilience

You May Also Like