skip to main content

Daylight Limited Vinyl LP

by Grace Potter

Release Date: 25 October 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Spinefarm


Grace Potter Daylight Limited Vinyl LP


Singer-songwriter Grace Potter returns with a brand new studio album. Follow up to her 2015 solo record, Midnight. Produced by her husband Eric Valentine (Good Charlotte, Slash, Taking Back Sunday). 

Featured Tracks:

1. Love Is Love
2. On My Way
3. Back to Me
4. Every Heartbeat
5. Release
6. Shout It Out
7. Repossession
8. Desire
9. Everyday Love
10. Please
11. Daylight