skip to main content

DANIEL Limited Vinyl LP

by Daniel O'Donnell

Release Date: 16 October 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Demon Records




Daniel O'Donnell's recording career has now spanned almost 35 years and he continues to delight fans around the world by his recording and touring activities. Following 2019's top 10 album, is 'Daniel', a 13-track album of new recordings with a deep and richer sound courtesy of Nigel Wright, who has co-produced, the recordings of many of Andrew Lloyd webber's Musicals, including the film versions of Evita and the Phantom of the opera, along with many artist albums and TV music shows. The Tracklisting is a breadth of contemporary and Evergreen songs, over which Daniel Sprinkles his Stardust to give them a rich texture, to compliment his soothing and wide-ranging vocal performance. Daniel is the UK chart's most prolific and one of the most successful recording artists. In 2019, he broke his own world record, by becoming the first recording artist to chart at least one new album every year in the artist albums chart for 32 consecutive years. During his career, in the United kingdom Daniel has amassed thirty-nine top 40 albums, including seventeen top 10 albums, with fifteen of them this century, a feat not achieved by any other recording artist.

Featured Tracks:


1. Come What May
2. Dance The Night Away
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Take Good Care Of My Baby
5. Our Special Absent Friends
6. Remember Me (duet with Majella O’Donnell)


1. Perfect
2. Forever Young
3. Love Can Build A Bridge
4. Try To Remember
5. Smile
6. Magic Moments
7. Leaving On A Jet Plane

You May Also Like

The Gold Collection Limited Gold 180gram Vinyl LP
by Daniel O'Donnell

Release Date: 01 March 2019
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Demon Records