skip to main content

Daniel Isn't Real OST Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Clark

Release Date: 06 December 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Deutsche Grammophon


Clark Daniel Isn’t Real OST Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Clark’s soundtrack for Adam Egypt Mortimer’s psychological horror thriller Daniel Isn’t Real is a darkly euphoric dreamscape that evokes both rapture and dread. The Brighton based British musician’s mutated orchestra score, set for international release by Deutsche Grammophon on 6 December 2019 , plays its part in telling the tale of the mayhem unleashed after college freshman Luke is taken captive by his charismatic imaginary childhood friend, the increasingly malevolent Daniel.
Daniel Isn’t Real (from the producers of cult hits Mandy and Color Out Of Space ) scored rave reviews following its premiere last March at SXSW in Austin, Texas. Miles Robbins son of Tim Robbins and Susan Sarandon who plays the adult Luke, and Patrick Schwarzenegger son of Arnold Schwarzenegger and Maria Shriver as Daniel were respectively hailed as “brilliant” and “stunning” by Variety , meanwhile, judged the film to be “stylishly crafted” and “first rate in all departments”.
“…first rate in all departments” March, 2019 Variety
 ‘Daniel Isn’t follows Clark’s debut score for TV series ‘The Last Panthers’, Rellik for BBC1 and breakout Channel 4 drama ‘
 Previous collaborations with choreographer Melanie Lane include ‘Tilted at the Sydney Opera House and ‘Personal which won the 2018 Kier Choreographic Prize.
 Clark has also produced re mixes for the likes of Massive Attack , Depeche Mode , Max Richter , Battles and Nils Frahm.

Featured Tracks:

Disc: 1

1. Luke Entering (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
2. Spiral Crackerjack (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
3. You're Pulling My Face Off (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
4. I'm Pulling My Face Off (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
5. Tickling A Nutter (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
6. Volatile (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
7. Realm Promo (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
8. Cassie Falling (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
9. Diamond Body (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
10. Mumanguish (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)

Disc: 2

1. Snowflake Banger (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
2. Experts In Light (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
3. Isolation Theme (Thigpen) (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
4. Isolation Theme 2 (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
5. Amor (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
6. Abyss Thick And Wide (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)
7. Luke Falling (From "Daniel Isn't Real" Soundtrack)

You May Also Like

Playground in a Lake Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Clark

Release Date: 26 March 2021
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Deutsche Grammophon