skip to main content

Cult Limited Vinyl LP

by Bayside

Release Date: 17 February 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Hopeless


Bayside Cult Limited Vinyl LP

· NYC’s Bayside are fiercely true to themselves and to their art. In their 13 years as a band, they’ve weathered their ups and downs without changing their identity or their sound.
· With a new label, Hopeless Records, these four rock stalwarts are ready to launch with a brand new album appropriately entitled ‘Cult’.
· Bayside will be supporting Alkaline Trio on their UK tour in April.

Featured Tracks:
1. Big Cheese
2. Time Has Come
3. Hate Me
4. You're No Match
5. Pigsty
6. Transitive Property
7. Stuttering
8. Bear With Me
9. Objectivist On Fire
10. Something's Wrong
11. The Whitest Lie