skip to main content

Crushing Limited Green Vinyl LP

by Julia Jacklin

Release Date: 22 February 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Transgressive Records


Julia Jacklin Crushing Limited Green Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Body
2. Head Alone
3. Pressure To Party
4. Don't Know How To Keep Loving You
5. When The Family Flies In
6. Convention
7. Good Guy
8. You Were Right
9. Turn Me Down
10. Comfort