skip to main content

Crownshift Limited Gold Vinyl LP

by Crownshift

Release Date: 10 May 2024

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast Records


Crownshift Self Titled Limited Gold Vinyl LP


CROWNSHIFT – born as a longtime idea of four friends, is a new high standing metal act from Finland. The members familiar from the ranks of Finland’s finest export titans like Nightwish, Children Of Bodom & Wintersun, are thrilled to start a new journey together and spread their authentic sonic print across the globe. Covering seamlessly a diversity of styles, the quartet has a unique signature on their modern sound. Hypnotizing melodies paired with ripping riffs, from moody mid-tempo songs to a fierce prog-death-metal opus, CROWNSHIFT was born to be master of all trades. The debut album is a showcase of relentless ambition that will take you through a wide musical spectrum with no compromises or boundaries, assuring the band is on a quest of putting a massive mark on the map.

Line-up: Jukka Koskinen: bass, backing vocals (Nightwish, Wintersun) Heikki Saari: drums (Finntroll, Wintersun) Tommy Tuovinen: vocals (Mygrain, ex-Oceanhoarse) Daniel Freyberg: guitar, backing vocals (ex-Children Of Bodom

Featured Tracks:

1 Stellar Halo
2 Rule the Show
3 A World Beyond Reach
4 If You Dare
5 My Prison
6 The Devil's Drug
7 Mirage
8 To the Other Side