skip to main content

Complete Collapse Limited Coloured Vinyl LP


Release Date: 14 October 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sumerian Records


Sleeping With Sirens Complete Collapse Limited Coloured Vinyl LP


Complete Collapse is the sixth studio album from post-hardcore trail blazers Sleeping With Sirens. In good company with features from Underoath's Spencer Chamberlain, Royal & The Serpent, Dorothy and Charlotte Sands, the band calls this release their "hardest hitting album to date."

Featured Tracks:

Side 1

1. Tyrants

2. Complete Collapse

3. Crosses

4. Family Tree

5. Let You Down

6. Be Happy

Side 2

1. Us

2. Ctrl + Alt + Del

3. Bloody Knuckles

4. Mr. Nice Guy

5. Apathetic

6. Grave