skip to main content

Come To The Sunshine: Soft Pop Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

by Come To The Sunshine: Soft Pop

Release Date: 21 January 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Rhino / Atlantic


Come To The Sunshine: Soft Pop Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Come To The Sunshine (Harpers Bizarre) - Harpers Bizarre
2. Candy Apple, Cotton Candy (Pat Shannon) - Pat Shannon
3. A Whole Lot of Rainbows (The Salt) - Salt
4. Love-In (The Morning Glories) - The Morning Glories
5. Our Dream (The Munx) - The Everly Brothers

Side: 2

1. Take My Hand (Lee Mallory) - The Cookies
2. Come On In (The Association) - The Other Voices
3. Just What I've Been Looking For (The Vogues) - The Tokens
4. Silver and Sunshine (How Wonderful Is Our Love) (Single Version) (The Looking Glass) - The Street Corner Society
5. Happiness Is (Single Version) (Anita Kerr) - The Bonniwell Music Machine
6. If You Know What I Mean (Single Version) (The Gas Company) - The Holy Mackerel

Side: 3

1. Wounded (Single Version) (The Cookies)
2. Hung Up On Love (Single Version) (The Other Voices)
3. For All That I Am (Single Version) (The Tokens)
4. Summer Days, Summer Nights (Sinlge Version ) (The Street Corner Society)
5. Discrepency (Single Version) (The Bonniwell Music Machine)
6. Scorpio Red (Single Version) (The Holy Mackerel)

Side: 4

1. Beverly Hills (Single Version) (Uncle Sound)
2. Tell Someone That you Love Them (Dino, Desi and Billy)
3. Time To Love (Single Version) (The Addrisi Brothers)
4. Someday Man (The Monkees)
5. Trip To Loveland (Single Version) (The Coronados)
6. No One Was There (Requiem) (Single Version) (The Gates of Eden)