skip to main content

Clouds In The Mirror Limited Clear Vinyl LP

by Ride & Pêtr Aleksänder

Release Date: 01 May 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Wichita Recordings


Ride & Pêtr Aleksänder Clouds In The Mirror Limited Clear Vinyl LP


Ride handed the entirety of their highly acclaimed 6th studio album, This is not a safe place, to mysterious London act, petr aleksänder, who stripped the songs back to Just the vocals and added their customarily beautiful string arrangements, keys and synth textures beneath them. The results take ride deep into the neo-classical/ ambient territory that a couple of the remixes of their previous album hinted at and will appeal to fans of those musical styles, as well as those who consider themselves a part of the band's die-hard fan base.

Featured Tracks:

Future Love
Kill Switch
Clouds of Saint Marie
Eternal Recurrence
Fifteen Minutes
Jump Jet
Dial Up
End Game
Shadows Behind the Sun
In This Room