skip to main content

Chon Limited Cloudy Clear Vinyl LP

by Chon

Release Date: 12 July 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sumerian Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Chon Self Titled Limited Cloudy Clear Vinyl LP


This is CHON's first release since 2017 - CHON will be performing at Coachella and other festivals this summer. They will tour this fall in support of the new album - For Fans of: Animals As Leaders

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Ghost
2. Cloudy
3. Gift
4. Visit
5. Petal
6. Pitch Dark

Side: 2

1. Rosewood
2. If
3. Spike
4. Dead End
5. Thanks
6. Peace