skip to main content

Center Point Road Limited Vinyl LP

by Thomas Rhett

Release Date: 31 May 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Big Machine Records


Thomas Rhett Center Point Road Limited Vinyl LP


Described by Forbes as a “talented performer, songwriter and all-around star,” this is Thomas Rhett’s highly-anticipated fourth studio album CENTER POINT ROAD available now. The album’s lead single “Look What God Gave Her,” earned the highest chart debut of his career as Country radio’s most-added song this week, debuting at No. 20 Billboard’s Country Airplay and No. 29 on the Country Aircheck Mediabase charts following its release and television world premiere on Saturday Night Live. CENTER POINT ROAD is the follow-up to the PLATINUM-certified smash LIFE CHANGES, which spawned a 2018 GRAMMY® Awards nomination for Best Country Album, has been streamed more than one billion times and delivered a slew of RIAA PLATINUM and GOLD-certified chart-toppers, bringing his No. 1 tally to 12. Thomas Rhett was named Country radio’s most played artist of 2018, following a CMA Triple Play award for penning three No. 1 songs within a 12-month period, adding to his collection of trophies from the Country Music Association, Academy of Country Music, Billboard Music Awards, CMT Music Awards and more.

Featured Tracks:

1. Up
2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time (featuring Little Big Town)
3. Blessed
4. Look What God Gave Her
5. Center Point Road (featuring Kelsea Ballerini)
6. That Old Truck
7. VHS
8. Notice
9. Sand
10. Beer Can’t Fix (featuring Jon Pardi)
11. Things You Do For Love
12. Remember You Young
13. Don’t Stop Drivin’
14. Barefoot
15. Dream You Never Had
16. Almost

You May Also Like

20 Number Ones Limited Grey Vinyl LP
by Thomas Rhett

Release Date: 29 September 2023
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Big Machine