skip to main content

CAMILA Limited Translucent Red Vinyl LP


Release Date: 08 June 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Syco


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

CAMILA CABELLO CAMILA Limited Translucent Red Vinyl LP

Multiplatinum global superstar Camila Cabello releases her self-titled full-length debut, “Camila”. The album includes the hit single “Never Be The Same” and the global sensation, “Havana” [feat. Young Thug]. Camila describes the album as “the soundtrack to the past year of my life,” inviting listeners closer than ever before, representing a major milestone for the Cuban-born singer. The 11 track album is a red standard weight vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Never Be The Same
2. All These Years
3. She Loves Control
4. Havana ft. Young Thug
5. Inside Out
6. Consequences
7. Real Friends
8. Something’s Gotta Give
9. In The Dark
10. Into It
11. Never Be The Same (Radio Edit)