skip to main content

California Son Limited Vinyl LP

by Morrissey

Release Date: 24 May 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: BMG Rights Management


Morrissey California Son Limited Vinyl LP


Morrissey’s new album of covers includes songs by the likes Joni Mitchell, Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, Laura Nyro, Dionne Warwick and many more as well as having guests vocals by Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day), LP, Ed Droost (Grizzly Bear), among others.

Featured Tracks:


01. Morning Starship (Jobriath)
02. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow (Joni Mitchell)
03. Only A Pawn In Their Game (Bob Dylan)
04. Suffer The Little Children (Buffy Sainte Marie)
05. Days Of Decision (Phil Ochs)
06. It’s Over (Roy Orbison)


01. Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro)
02. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets (Dionne Warwick)
03. Lady Willpower (Gary Puckett & the Union Gap)
04. When You Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon)
05. Lenny’s Tune (Tim Hardin)
06. Some Say I Got Devil (Melanie)

You May Also Like

I Am Not A Dog On A Chain Limited Vinyl LP
by Morrissey

Release Date: 20 March 2020
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: BMG

íThe Best Of! Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Morrissey

Release Date: 30 August 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Rhino

This Is Morrissey Limited Vinyl LP
by Morrissey

Release Date: 31 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Regal Parlophone

£21.99 £16.99

You Have Killed Me Limited 7 Inch Vinyl Single
by Morrissey

Release Date: 17 August 2018
Format: 7inch Vinyl Single
Label: Attack

£5.99 £2.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List