skip to main content

BUSTIN' + DRONIN' Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

by Blur

Release Date: 23 September 2022

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Parlophone


BLUR BUSTIN’ + DRONIN’ Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


After a successful Record Store Day release, Bustin’ + Dronin’ will now be released on
2LP Black vinyl and CD.

Originally released in 1998 in Japan-only, this compilation features remixes of tracks from their
1997 eponymously titled, number one album.

Originally only available as a 2-CD set including a Radio 1 John Peel session, only a handful of
copies made their way over to the UK on import.

Bustin’ + Dronin’ features nine remixes (note: no Peel Session) by William Orbit (tracks 1, 6, 7
& 9), Adrian Sherwood (2 & 8), Moby (4), Thurston Moore (5) and John McEntire (7).

Please note unlike the RSD edition the 2LP Black vinyl will not include the original OBI-strip
or replica insert. The CD will feature an 8-page booklet along with a blur sticker sheet.

Featured Tracks:

1 Movin' On (William Orbit Remix)
2 Death of a Party (Well Blurred Remix)
3 On Your Own (Crouch End Broadway Mix)
4 Beetlebum (Moby's Mix)
5 Essex Dogs (Thurston Moore's Mix)
6 Death of a Party (Billy Whiskers Mix)
7 Theme from Retro (John McEntire's Mix)
8 Death of a Party (12" Death)
9 On Your Own (Walter Wall Mix)

You May Also Like

no product image

Blur The Best of the Interview PROMO CD
by Blur

Release Date: 03 November 2023
Format: CD Single
Label: Emi

Modern Life is Rubbish 30th Anniversary Limited Transparent Orange 2LP
by Blur

Release Date: 14 October 2023
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Warner


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

The Magic Whip Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Blur

Release Date: 31 August 2023
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Parlophone

The Ballad of Darren Limited 180gram Vinyl LP
by Blur

Release Date: 21 July 2023
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Parlophone

£24.99 £18.99