skip to main content

Burgers (SYEOR 2023) Limited Neon Orange Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 27 January 2023

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Rhino


Hot Tuna Burgers (SYEOR 2023) Limited Neon Orange Vinyl 2LP Set


Celebrating 50 Years of Their Debut Studio Album. Featuring: Jack Casady, Jorma Kaukonen, Papa John Creach, Sammy Piazza. Includes: “WATER SONG” & “HIGHWAY SONG” Featuring David Crosby. (Original RD: February 1972) Indie Exclusive 30 days.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1 True Religion
2 Highway Song
3 99 Year Blues
4 Sea Child

Side: 2

1 Keep on Truckin'
2 Water Song
3 Ode for Billy Dean
4 Let's Get Together Right Down Here
5 Sunny Day Strut