skip to main content

Buffalo Springfield Again (STEREO) (16/07) Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 12 July 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Rhino


Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield Again (STEREO) (16/07) Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Buffalo Springfield are proud to announce the re-release of their second album in celebration of the summer of ’69 campaign, on 1 black heavy-weight vinyl disk, and features the biographical single ‘Mr Soul’ which addresses Neil Young’s own disillusionment with fame and stardom.
The album was universally critically acclaimed, receiving a 5 star review from AllMusic and also featuring within the top 200 of Rolling Stone’s best 500 Albums list. This is another stereo breakout from the Buffalo Springfield boxset.

Featured Tracks:

1. "Mr. Soul"
2. "A Child's Claim To Fame"
3. "Everydays"
4. "Expecting To Fly"
5. "Bluebird"
6. "Hung Upside Down"
7. "Sad Memory"
8. "Good Time Boy"
9. "Rock And Roll Woman"
10. "Broken Arrow"

You May Also Like