skip to main content

breathe Limited Vinyl LP

by Tiny Moving Parts

Release Date: 13 September 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Hopeless


Tiny Moving Parts breathe Limited Vinyl LP


2019 album from the Minnesota trio, which is the follow up to 2018's 'Swell'. The band commented: 'So this record covers things we've talked about in the past - the fear of dying, losing someone through moving away or the passing of someone - but it concentrates more on the positives, and being happy'.

Featured Tracks:

The Midwest Sky
Light Bulb
Icicles (Morning Glow)
Polar Bear
Bloody Nose
Soft Spot
I Can't Shake