skip to main content

Bigger Limited Vinyl LP

by Sugarland

Release Date: 27 July 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Big Machine


Sugarland Bigger Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Bigger
2. On A Roll
3. Let Me Remind You
4. Mother
5. Still The Same
6. Lean It On Back
7. Babe (featuring Taylor Swift)
8. Bird In A Cage
9. Love Me Like I'm Leaving
10. Tuesday's Broken
11. Not The Only