skip to main content

Ben Khan Limited Vinyl LP

by Ben Khan

Release Date: 10 August 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Dirty Hit


Ben Khan Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Having exploded into view with the launch of his two previous EP’s ‘1992' and ‘1000’, London's Ben Khan returns with his long-awaited first album. The record was produced alongside legendary PJ Harvey, Depeche Mode and Nine Inch Nails collaborator Flood, mixed by Spike Stent (Björk, Frank Ocean) and mastered by Dave Cooley (J Dilla, M83), with Ben playing every instrument on the record. Ben Khan has received support from Noisey, Pitchfork, Fader, Clash, DIY, Complex, The Line Of Best Fit, as well as radio support from BBC Radio 1 (Annie Mac - Hottest Record, Huw Stephens - Maida Vale session, Phil Taggart - Bedtime Mix, Nick Grimshaw and Clara Amfo) BBC 1Xtra (Mistajam, DJ Target, Toddla T, Monki and Jamz Supernova), Beats 1 (Julie Adenuga Reprezent feature, Zane Lowe), Rinse FM, Absolute Radio, and Radio X.

Featured Tracks:
1. 2000 Angels
2. Do It Right
3. Monsoon Daydream
4. Ruby
5. A.t.w (Against the Wall)
6. Fool for You
7. The Green
8. Soul Into the Sun
9. Our Father
10. Love Faded
11. Dntwanturluv...
12. Merchant Prince
13. Ruby1strecording
14. Waterfall
15. Warriors Rose