skip to main content

Belomancie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Sun Araw

Release Date: 17 February 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Drag City


Sun Araw Belomancie Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· ‘Belomancie’ is the seventh full length album from Sun Araw.
· Available on double LP.
· Composed, performed and produced by Cameron Stallones Summer 2013, Los Angeles.
· ‘Belomancie’ is a series of corridors that lead to specific chambers.
· ‘Belomancie’ is designed to be an active listening experience.
· ‘Belomancie’ is not designed to accompany existing environments, ‘Belomancie’ is designed as a transportation system.
· It is recommended to give ‘Belomancie’ your full attention, and to listen at the highest volume that is comfortable on high quality speakers with a pronounced stereo field or on an excellent pair of headphones.

Featured Tracks:
1. Scrim
2. Curtis
3. Huff
4. Belomancie
5. One After One
6. Solo Wallet Shuffle
7. Remedial Ventilation
8. Flote
9. Seven Lampstands

You May Also Like

Rock Sutra Limited Vinyl LP
by Sun Araw

Release Date: 03 April 2020
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Sun Ark