skip to main content

Beautiful Ones: The Best Of Suede 1992 - 2018 Limited White 180g 6LP

by Suede

Release Date: 02 October 2020

Format: Box Set Vinyl

Label: Demon Records

£74.99 £64.99

Suede Beautiful Ones: The Best Of Suede 1992 - 2018 Limited White 180gram Vinyl 6LP Box Set


From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts, and in the music press too; They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at # 1), and a double album of B-sides even charted at # 9; The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent – they have released three new studio albums since 2013. Compiled by the band, this comprehensive six LP set features the huge 90s hits like “Metal Mickey”, “Animal Nitrate”, “Stay Together”, “Trash, “Filmstar”, “Lazy”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Saturday Night”, “Electricity”, “She’s In Fashion”, “Everything Will Flow” and “Can’t Get Enough”, along with favourite B-sides like “To The Birds”, “My Insatiable One” and “Killing Of A Flashboy”; Also featured are classic album tracks like “The Asphalt World” and “He’s Gone”; The collection brings the story up to date with sixteen tracks from the three recent albums, including “Life Is Golden”, “It Starts And Ends With You” and “Outsiders”; The six LPs are pressed on 180 gram white vinyl and are housed in inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics as well as photos of dozens and dozens of items of Suede memorabilia and promotional items, all lent by fans

Featured Tracks:


1. The Drowners
2. Metal Mickey
3. Animal Nitrate
4. So Young
5. Stay Together [long version]


1. We Are The Pigs
2. The Wild Ones
3. New Generation
4. Trash
5. Filmstar


1. Lazy
2. Beautiful Ones
3. Saturday Night
4. Electricity
5. She’s In Fashion


1. Everything Will Flow
2. Can’t Get Enough
3. Obsessions
4. Barriers
5. It Starts And Ends With You


1. For The Strangers
2. Outsiders
3. Wastelands
4. Life Is Golden
5. The Invisibles


1. To The Birds
2. My Insatiable One
3. He's Dead
4. The Big Time


1. Pantomime Horse
2. Sleeping Pills
3. The Next Life
4. High Rising


1. My Dark Star
2. The Living Dead
3. Killing Of A Flashboy
4. Heroine
5. This Hollywood Life


1. The 2 of Us
2. The Asphalt World
3. Still Life


1. Europe Is Our Playground [Sci-Fi Lullabies version]
2. She
3. By The Sea
4. He’s Gone
5. Indian Strings
6. Oceans


1. Snowblind
2. Sabotage
3. Sometimes I Feel I'll Float Away
4. Pale Snow
5. I Don’t Know How To Reach You


1. Tightrope
2. As One
3. All The Wild Places
4. Flytipping

You May Also Like

Autofiction Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP
by Suede

Release Date: 16 September 2022
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: BMG

Love and Poison Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Suede

Release Date: 26 August 2022
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Demon Records

Sci Fi Lullabies - 25th Anniversary Edition Limited Clear 180gram 3LP
by Suede

Release Date: 30 April 2022
Format: LP Triple Vinyl
Label: Demon Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Coming Up (25TH Anniversary Edition) Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP
by Suede

Release Date: 13 August 2021
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Demon Records