skip to main content

Baby Teeth Limited Vinyl LP

by Dizzy

Release Date: 17 August 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Communion


Dizzy Baby Teeth Limited Vinyl LP

"Debut album by Canadian dream-pop band Dizzy. Released via Communion Music / Royal Mountain Records.
The fast-rising young four-piece feature three brothers Alex (guitar), Mackenzie (bass), and Charlie (drums) Spencer, with Charlie’s close friend since 9th grade math class, Katie Munshaw (vocals). The band worked on the record with Grammy nominated producer Damian Taylor (Bjork, Braids, Arcade Fire) at Golden Ratio Studios in Montreal.
Made their debut live appearances in the UK back in May with two shows in London and two in Brighton at The Great Escape. They will return to the UK in the Autumn to headline Omeara on the 18th September. LP (printed sleeve (standard matt), white inner bag, booklet insent, standard black vinyl) "

Featured Tracks:
1. Stars and Moons
2. Swim
3. In Time
4. Calico
5. Ghost Limbs
6. Bleachers
7. Joshua
8. Pretty Thing
9. Backstroke
10. Pirouette