skip to main content

B4 The Storm Limited Gatefold Clear Vinyl LP

by Internet Money

Release Date: 05 February 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Caroline International


Internet Money B4 The Storm Limited Gatefold Clear Vinyl LP


Internet Money, the LA-based production collective behind hits from Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion & more, release their debut album, 'B4 The Storm'. The star-studded compilation will include 15 brand new tracks (17 in total) and guest appearances from Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Swae Lee, Gunna, NAV, Don Toliver, Lilspirit, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, iann dior, Lil Mosey, Lil Skies and more. Original single of 'Lemonade' reached a peak of #2 in Spotify Global Top 200, streaming just under 5m a day. 'B4 The Storm' debuted in the top 10 on Billboard's Top 200, and the album garnered 360M global streams in its first week.

Featured Tracks:

1. Message (ft. TyFontaine)

2. Really Redd (ft. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed & Young Nudy)

3. Lost Me (ft. Lil Mosey, iann dior & Lil Skies)

4. Right Now (ft. Cochise & TyFontaine)

5. Familiar (ft. TheHxliday)

6. JLO (ft. Lil Tecca)

7. Thrusting (ft. Swae Lee & Future)

8. Speak (ft. The Kid Laroi)

9. Blastoff (ft. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd)

10. Take It Slow (ft. 24KGoldn & TyFontaine)

11. Somebody (ft. A Boogie Wid Da Hoodie & Lil Tecca)

12. Giddy Up (ft. Wiz Khalifa & 24KGoldn)

13. Block (ft. Trippie Redd & StaySolidRocky)

14. Devasted (ft. lilspirit)

15. Let You Down (ft. TyFontaine & TheHxliday)

16. No Option (ft. Kevin Gates)

17. Lemonade (ft. Gunna, Don Toliver & NAV)