skip to main content

Are We Soldiers Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 21 June 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Music Theories


Teramaze Are We Soldiers Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Melbourne Australia’s Teramaze are back with their newest album, ‘Are We Soldiers’, available June 21st, 2019 via Music Theories Recordings. This new record comes out during a recent explosion of progressive minded rock and metal bands coming from Australia, with Teramaze at the forefront. ‘Her Halo’, Teramaze’s 2015 album, and their first for Music Theories Recordings, saw the band take a big step up from previous releases, with the UK’s Prog Magazine calling the album “Exceptional” and stating it was “one of the finest prog metal releases of recent years.” Four years later Wells and Teramaze are back with another step up for the band. It’s still Teramaze – all huge choruses, crashing guitar chords, intricate time changes and swooping melodies – but it’s a bigger, brighter and even better Teramaze. With ‘Are We Soldiers’, Dean Wells and Teramaze have delivered another excellent piece of modern progressive metal that will inevitably build upon the progress achieved by their previous releases.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Fight Or Flight
2. Are We Soldiers
3. Control Conquer CollideSide

Side: 2

1. From Saviour to Assassin
2. Orwellian Times

Side: 3

1. M.O.N.S.T.E.R.S.
2. Weight Of Humanity
3. Fact Resistant Human

Side: 4

1. The One Percent Disarm
2. Depopulate