skip to main content

Anon. Limited Yellow Vinyl LP

by Hands Like Houses

Release Date: 12 October 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Hopeless

£16.99 £11.99

Hands Like Houses Anon. Limited Yellow Vinyl LP

This alternative-rock quintet originally hail from Canberra, Australia, but are ready to bring their arena-rock hits to the world. Their previous album, Dissonants, sold 21.5k records in the US to date.

Featured Tracks:
1. Kingdom Come
2. Monster
3. Sick
4. Overthinking
5. Through Glass
6. Half-hearted
7. No Man's Land
8. Black
9. Tilt
10. Bad Dream