skip to main content

Anesthetic Limited Gatefold Red Vinyl LP

by Mark Morton

Release Date: 01 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Spinefarm Records


Mark Morton Anesthetic Limited Gatefold Red Vinyl LP


Mark Morton is the lead guitarist of the American heavy metal band Lamb of God. This is his debut solo album and features Chester Bennington (Linkin Park), his last recording before his untimely death in 2017. 

Featured Tracks:

1. Cross Off
2. Sworn Apart
3. Axis
4. The Never
5. Save Defiance
6. Blur
7. Back from the Dead
8. Reveal
9. Imaginary Days
10. The Truth Is Dead