skip to main content

All The Time Limited Vinyl LP

by The Temptations

Release Date: 04 May 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC


The Temptations All The Time Limited Vinyl LP

Legendary group The Temptations are pleased to announce their first new album in eight years, All The Time. To be released on May 4 in CD, vinyl LP and digital formats, All The Time features inspired renditions of songs by Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Maxwell, Ed Sheeran, Michael Jackson, and The Weeknd, and three new, original Temptations songs. The albumís digital format includes two tracks available for immediate download and streaming today with album preorder, as well as two bonus track remixes.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Stay With Me
2. Earned It
3. Pretty Wings
4. Thinking Out Loud
5. Waitin' On You

Side: 2
1. Remember The Time
2. Be My Wife
3. Still Feel Like Your Man
4. When I Was Your Man
5. Move Them Britches