skip to main content

age/sex/location Limited Vinyl LP

by Ari Lennox

Release Date: 18 November 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Interscope


Ari Lennox age/sex/location Limited Vinyl LP


Courtney Shanade Salter, known professionally as Ari Lennox, is an American R&B singer from Washington, D.C. Age/Sex/Location is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Ari Lennox. It will be released on Dreamville and Interscope Records. The album was executive produced by Dreamville producer Elite, and includes guest appearances from Lucky Daye, Chlöe, and Summer Walker.

Featured Tracks:

1 Pof
2 Hoodie
3 Waste My Time
4 Pressure
5 A/S/L (Interlude)
6 Mean Mug
7 Boy Bye
8 Stop By
9 Outside
10 Leak It
11 Blocking You
12 Queen Space