skip to main content

A Story I Got To Tell Limited Vinyl LP

by Doug Seegers

Release Date: 31 May 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: BMG Rights Management


Doug Seegers A Story I Got To Tell Limited Vinyl LP


After years of struggling with drug and alcohol abuse, the then 62-year-oldhomeless Nashville street musician Doug Seegers’ life changed overnight. A hit song catapulted him to superstar status in Sweden and since then he's played hundreds of sold out shows.

Doug’s two bestselling albums of original songs have received Gold and Platinum music awards in Sweden. And in the spring of 2018, Doug Seegers recorded his first international album in Los Angeles with master producer Joe Henry --the result is the much-anticipated emotional eleven-song album "A Story I Got toTell ”which will be released in May 2019

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. White Line
2. Give It Away
3. Demon Seed
4. Six Feet Under
5. Angel from a Broken Home

Side: 2

1. Out on the Street
2. My Little Falling Star
3. Poor Side of Town
4. Rockabilly Bug
5. Can't Keep Running (Back to You)
6. Life Is a Mystery