skip to main content

A Cambodian Spring OST Limited Vinyl LP

by James Holden

Release Date: 25 January 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Border Community


James Holden A Cambodian Spring OST Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Srey Pov's Theme
2. Monk's Theme Part I
3. Downturn Medley
4. Solidarity Theme (Villagers)
5. Monk's Theme Part II
6. The Villagers
7. Disintegration Drone I
8. Solidarity Theme (Release)
9. Monk's Theme Part III (Exit)
10. Reprise

Side: 2

1. Disintegration Drone II (Torn Cone)
2. Disintegration Drone III (Death Rattle)
3. Self-playing Schmaltz
4. Srey Pov's Theme (End Credits)