Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Swing When You're Winning Limited Repress Vinyl LP

Robbie Williams

Label: UMC
Release Date: 23 June 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Swing When You're Winning Limited Repress Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Robbie Williams Swing When You're Winning Limited Repress Vinyl LP

Swing When You're Winning is the number one album from English singer-songwriter Robbie Williams. Released in 2001, it feautures a selction of swing covers from Williams including "Something Stupid" (featuring Nicole Kidman) and "It Was a Very Good Year" (with Frank Sinatra). The album spent six consectutive weeks at No. 1 and sold over two million records in the UK.

Featured Tracks:
1. I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
2. Mack The Knife
3. Somethin’ Stupid (with Nicole Kidman)
4. Do Nothing ‘Till You Hear From Me
5. It Was A Very Good Year (with Frank Sinatra)
6. Straighten Up And Fly Right
7. Well Did You Evah? (with Jon Lovitz)
8. Mr. Bojangles
9. One For My Baby
10. Things (with Jane Horrocks)
11. Ain’t That A Kick In The Head?
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (with Rupert Everett)
13. Have You Met Miss Jones?
14. Me And My Shadow (with Jonathan Wilkes)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal