Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Witness Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Katy Perry

Label: UMC
Release Date: 08 September 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Witness Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £27.99

Katy Perry Witness Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Witness is the 4th Studio album from the critically acclaimed Katy Perry. Following on from the No.1 album's Teenage Dream and Prism, Witness features recent singles Bon Appetit featuring Migos and the Gold certified Chained To The Rhythm.

Katy made her debut with 2008’s One of the Boys. She cemented her status as a global superstar with the follow-up album, Teenage Dream (2010). PRISM, her 2013 album, debuted at No. 1 on iTunes in 100 countries and has sold more than 12.5 million adjusted albums worldwide. With the singles “Firework” and “Dark Horse” each surpassing the 10 million threshold including song sales and streams.. She has racked up a cumulative worldwide sales of more than 40+ million adjusted albums and 125+ million tracks. She is the most-followed person globally on Twitter. Katy played to a total of two million people on the sold-out, 151-date Prismatic World Tour and headlined the Super Bowl XLIX halftime show, which set a record as the most-watched Super Bowl halftime show ever.

Katy also released the US legs of her upcoming worldwide Witness Tour including 43 US dates running through to 2018.

Featured Tracks:
1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Déjà Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained to the Rhythm (Feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appétit (Feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal