skip to main content

429 Hz Formen von Stille Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Hendrik Weber

Release Date: 07 May 2021

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Modern


Hendrik Weber 429 Hz Formen von Stille Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


The new album is born after the release of Pantha du Prince "Conference of Trees“ which begins and ends with a 429 Hz pure intonation tuning part, within atmospheric bits and pieces of bells, wood logs, stones, glockenspiel and marimbas the album unfolds into a Pantha du Prince classic. The sounds of the wood, the rustle of the leaves, the crackles of the roots take us deeper into the communication of the trees and is the core element of “Conference of Trees”.

With his upcoming Release Hendrik Weber aka Pantha du Prince is opening a new chapter in his musical career and releases the first time under his real name.

“429 Hz Formen von Stille“ renders a peaceful intimacy with shimmering echoes of acoustic sound objects. While Listening to it, Weber takes us on a journey into the inner landscapes of tranquillity and peace, that we can rarely experience in real life for the last months. With the 429 Hz pure intonation tuning of his Plate Bell set, Weber reconnects us with a deeper basic frequency than our normal western classical music pitches for the well tempered piano which has an agitative effect on our Mind and spirit. The relations within the Singing Bells 429 Hz tuning system is closer to cell communication and all natural and cosmic relations. It is deeply relaxing and we get carried away into a sublime poetic sound poem. Poetic as well as healing. Sonic medicine in the best sense.

Featured Tracks:

1. Verbunden Sein - Hendrik Weber
2. Ohhh Wunder - Hendrik Weber
3. ?ffne Dich - Hendrik Weber
4. Des Waldes Rausch - Hendrik Weber
5. Eden - Hendrik Weber
6. Licht Im Tal - Hendrik Weber
7. Flugzeit - Hendrik Weber
8. Erblhe - Hendrik Weber
9. Im Schein - Hendrik Weber
10. Ein Neuer Morgen - Hendrik Weber
11. Bei Vollmond Am Meer - Hendrik Weber