skip to main content

29: Written In Stone Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Carly Pearce

Release Date: 18 February 2022

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Big Machine


Carly Pearce 29: Written In Stone Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Carly Pearce expands her critically acclaimed 29 into the full-blown album/song cycle 29: Written In Stone. In classic Carly style, she captures the kind of true Country that’s become the bellwether for the two-time ACM and CMA Awards winner, developing the straightforward emotions and classic sounds that have rapidly defined one of the genre’s most important voices.

Featured Tracks:

1. Diamondback
2. What He Didn't Do
3. Easy Going
4. Dear Miss Loretta 
5. Next Girl
6. Should've Known Better
7. 29
8. Never Wanted To Be That Girl 
9. Your Drinkin', My Problem
10. Liability
11. Messy
12. Show Me Around
13. Day One
14. All The Whiskey In The World
15. Mean It This Time