skip to main content

1988-1991 Limited Remastered Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 27 November 2015

Format: LP Double Vinyl



TURNING POINT 1988-1991 Limited Remastered Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set

Out of press on vinyl for several years, Think Fast is proud to offer a revamped version of TURNING POINT’s seminal double LP discography including the original demo on a bonus 7”. Remastered for vinyl and features 9 tracks from the band’s WNYU radio show which were absent from the original release – 47 songs in all including a download card. Updated layout and packaging including a rugged gatefold jacket with tons of rare photos. Exclusive Black Friday 2015 version limited to 1000 copies on yellow vinyl. Under exclusive license from Jade Tree.

Featured Tracks:
LP1 - Side A
It’s Always Darkest...
1. Before The Dawn
2. Running In Place
3. Guidance
4. Face Up
5. Turn It Around
6. Shadow Of Lies
7. Life Goes On
8. Prophecy
9. Descent
10. Growing Stronger
11. Get It Back
12. Feeding The Fire
LP 1 - Side B
split with NO ESCAPE
13. Behind This Wall
14. Thursday
15. Anxiety Asking
Compilation Tracks
16. Broken (Rebuilding comp.)
17. My Turn To Win (Words to Live By comp.)
18. Insecurity (Forever comp.)
7” Tracks
19. To Lose
20. The Few And The Proud
21. Empty Promises
22. Never Again
23. Over The Line
24. Turning Point
LP2 - Side A
Live at The Anthrax
25. Will To Speak
26. Watching It Fall
Live at WNYU
27. Before The Dawn
28. Insecurity
29. Over The Line
30. Guidance
31. Broken
32. Shadow Of Lies
LP 2 - Side B
Live at WNYU
33. Down
34. Running In Place
35. Thursday
36. Hollow Inside
37. Unexpressed
38. Undertow
39. Turning Point
Bonus 7”
Original Demo songs
40. To Lose
41. Face Up
42. Never Again
43. Behind My Back
44. Turning Point
45. Curtain Falls
46. Empty Promises
47. Growing Stronger