skip to main content

100% YES Limited Vinyl LP

by Melt Yourself Down

Release Date: 27 March 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Decca


Melt Yourself Down 100% YES Limited Vinyl LP


Formed in 2012 by sax innovator Pete Wareham and fronted by vocalist Kush Gaya, Melt Yourself Down are set to release their most vital music yet. Working with production legends Youth and Ben Hillier, the band have reimagined themselves and created a bruising re-up of their signature sound with added synths, anthems and epic joyrides for their third studio album, 100% YES, out on 27th March next year

Featured Tracks:

1. Boot And Spleen
2. This Is The Squeeze
3. Born In The Manor
4. Every Single Day
5. It Is What It Is
6. From The Mouth
7. Crocodile
8. Don't Think Twice
9. Chop Chop
10. 100% Yes