Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Smiths Singles Limited Edition Box Set

The Smiths The Singles Box Set Limited Edition 12x7inch Box Set.
A limited edition UK only 7” box set featuring two exclusive singles. The DJ “A” label promo (Cat No. R61DJ) of Still Ill / You’ve Got Everything Now & The Headmaster Ritual / Oscillate Wildly, originally released in July 1985, on Megadisc in Holland (Cat No. MD5295).
Featured Tracks
Single 1: RT131
1. Hand In Glove
2. Handsome Devil (Live)
Single 2: RT136
1. This Charming Man
2. Jeane
Single 3: RT146
1. What Difference Does A Day Make?
2. Back To The Old House
Single 4: DJ “A” Label Promo - R61DJ (Exclusive)
1. Still Ill
2. You’ve Got Everything Now
Single 5: RTI 156
1. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
2. Suffer Little Children
Single 6: RT166
1. William, It Was Really Nothing
2. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
Single 7: RTI 176
1. How soon is now?
2. Well I Wonder
Single 8: RT181
1. Shakespear's Sister
2. What she said
Single 9: MD5295 (Holland) – (Exclusive)
1. The Headmaster Ritual
2. Oscillate Wildly
Single 10: RT186
1. That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
2. Meat Is Murder (Live)
Single 11: RT191
1. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
2. Asleep
Single 12: RT192
1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
2. Money Changes Everything

27 September 2008

Back to News Index

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal