Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Hellhammer Enters What Records Chart at 2!!!

Hellhammer Enters What Records Chart at 2!!! Hellhammer Demon Entrails Limited Edition Deluxe 180g 3LP Set as entered the What Records Chart at 2...just behind the Magnificent Maiden.


“Demon Entrails” is a collection of all demos from Switzerland's HELLHAMMER, arguably one of the most influential yet at the same time misunderstood bands in extreme metal history and were the founders of black metal’s Celtic Frost
This is the first time that Hellhammer’s classics ‘Santanic Rites’, ‘Triumph Of Death’ and ‘Death Fiend’ demo tapes from 1983 have been made available on CD.
“Satanic Rites” Demo, December 2/3/4/7, 1983
1. Intro
2. Messiah
3. The Third Of The Storms (Evoked Damnation)
4. Buried And Forgotten
5. Maniac [re-recorded version]
6. Eurynomos
7. Triumph Of Death [re-recorded version]
8. Revelations Of Doom
9. Reaper [re-recorded version]
10. Satanic Rites
11. Crucifixion [re-recorded version]
12. Outro
Death Fiend & Triumph Of Death” Demos, June 10/11, 1983
1. Crucifixion
2. Maniac
3. (Execution) When Hell's Near
4. Decapitator
5. Blood Insanity
6. Power of Satan
7. Reaper
8. Death Fiend
9. Triumph Of Death
10. Metallic Storm
11. Ready For Slaughter
12. Dark Warriors
13. Hammerhead
14. Angel Of Destruction
15. Bloody Pussies
16. Chainsaw
17. Sweet Torment

22 January 2008

Sorry, there are no results that match your query

Back to News Index

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal