skip to main content

Zone Limited Vinyl LP

by Jeff The Brotherhood

Release Date: 12 August 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Dine Alone Records


Jeff The Brotherhood Zone Limited Vinyl LP

First formed in 2001 JEFF The Brotherhood It’s a van-rocking, bong-rattling slab that authentically captures a fiery mixture of 70s hard rock, 80s punk, 90’s grunge and indelible pop melodies. “People like to lump us in with the garage thing, because there aren’t any other heavy rock bands that are playing the circuit that we’re playing,” says Jake. “But we’re not interested in playing three-chord punk or blues songs; we play hard rock, and we’re all about the pop hook. Bands like Foo Fighters, Weezer and Queens of the Stone Age — that’s who we aspire to be”

Featured Tracks:
1. Zone
2. Energy
3. Punishment
4. Juice
5. Roachin
6. Idiot
7. Ox
8. Bad
9. Habit
10. Toasted
11. You
12. Portugal

You May Also Like

Magick Songs Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Jeff The Brotherhood

Release Date: 12 October 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Dine Alone Records