skip to main content

Wonderlust Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 01 June 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Cooperative Music


KID WAVE Wonderlust Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· The international two girl / two boy quartet’s debut album ‘Wonderlust’ is a crafted set of pop songs that bathe in the golden, restorative rays more commonly associated with life on the Californian coast rather than London, where Kid Wave reside.
· This is music that’s delivered with an uplifting sense of youthful wild abandon and imbued throughout with blissful surges of musical serotonin but with clear undercurrents of a wistful sense of melancholy too. Occasionally dark clouds obscure their sonic sunshine and there’s a nagging sense that no summer lasts forever.
· Recent UK tour throughout April and May.
· ‘Wonderlust’ is out via Heavenly Recordings.
· LP includes digital download card.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wonderlust
2. Gloom
3. Honey
4. Best Friend
5. Walk On Fire
6. Baby Tiger
7. All I Want
8. Sway
9. Freeride
10. I'm Trying to Break Your Heart
11. Dreaming On