skip to main content

Wize Music Limited Vinyl LP

by Denis Wise

Release Date: 07 December 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Finders Keepers Records


Denis Wise Wize Music Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Hedonic Rapture
2. Balfazzar
3. Machine Time Ship
4. Ya Alim-kader
5. Celes
6. Alien Rock
7. Light As Air
8. Valhalla
9. Love in Foam and Surf
10. Andro