skip to main content

Who Framed Roger Rabbit Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Release Date: 23 August 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mondo


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Composed by Alan Silvestri Artwork by Stan & Vince Who Framed Roger Rabbit Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Mondo, in partnership with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present Alan Silvestri’s soundtrack to the film WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT, available on vinyl for the first time in 30 years.

To this day WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT is still considered a landmark achievement in filmmaking, seamlessly combining 2D animation and live action, with a clever take on the interior lives of the world’s most beloved cartoon characters.

Following their previous successful collaboration with Robert Zemeckis on BACK TO THE FUTURE, Alan Silvestri’s score is one of his most ambitious. An inspired genre blend, bouncing from pot-boiling noir, to the madcap zaniness of a cartoon serial, to the songs and standards of the 1940's.

Featuring all new artwork by Stan & Vince and pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl

Composed by Alan Silvestri
with artwork by Stan & Vince

Featured Tracks:

Side One

1. Maroon Logo
2. Maroon Cartoon
3. Valiant & Valiant
4. The Weasels
5. Hungarian Rhapsody (Dueling Pianos)
6. Judge Doom
7. Why Don’t You Do Right? Performed by Amy Irving
8. No Justice for Toons
9. The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down (Roger’s Song) Performed by Charles Fleischer

Side Two

1. Jessica’s Theme
2. Toontown
3. Eddie’s Theme
4. The Gag Factory
5. The Will
6. Smile Darn Ya Smile / That’s All Folks!
7. End Title